Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe Reviews

131932 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Paul was very informative when we were deciding if protecting our yard from mosquitos and ticks was a good idea for our family. We have been enjoying our yard more than ever and are very thankful for Paul's continued commitment to great service and friendliness.

Jessica F
Jun 05, 2020

So you guys have been on time and very nice to us.

Thomas D
Jun 05, 2020

Josh S
Jun 04, 2020

Margo S
Jun 04, 2020

Everyone has been so nice and respectful! We are so happy to be able to spend more time outside with our pup as well as working on projects for the house as well as in the garden and without me turning into a body sized mosquito bite. Thanks again for being so kind and considerate.

Connie S
Jun 04, 2020

I would highly recommend mosquito Joe there a extremely friendly company.always making sure your satisfied with your service. Great prices!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Diane O
Jun 04, 2020

Kristin C
Jun 04, 2020

From what I have seen so far its good the tech was courteous

Alfred S
Jun 04, 2020

Roy O
Jun 04, 2020

We vave been able to sit outside and enjoy our yard since the sprays! My child loves playing in her trampoline with no bugs bothering. I feel at ease letting our dogs out as well. The reps that have come to spray have always have had clear communication. They call 5-10mins before arrival, inform us whose coming and wave hello when outside. They are very professional and courteous.

Joanna T
Jun 04, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!