Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe Reviews

155729 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Leigh S
Sep 29, 2020

Pattie P
Sep 29, 2020

Melissa R
Sep 29, 2020

Peppy G
Sep 29, 2020

I have said this many times, but this is the best money I spend all year. it's wonderful to be able to water my flowers, work in the yard, or just sit on the patio with friends without having to worry about putting on bug spray or getting bitten by mosquitoes. They provide a top notch products and amazing customer service as well. If you aren't using Mosquitoe Joe, you are missing out!

Joann H
Sep 29, 2020

Nate Y
Sep 29, 2020

Always on time, Courteous, while they weren’t able to completely get rid of all the mosquitoes it was still worth it

Tim M
Sep 29, 2020

We love having the confidence to be able to schedule outdoor gatherings at our house all season long! Mosquito Joe visits mean summer long outdoor fun!

Susan M
Sep 29, 2020

Mark C
Sep 29, 2020

Mosquito Joe was very reliable. They always came every three weeks, took care to spray the entire property and if needed came back if the mosquitos came back before the normal day of return.

Janet M
Sep 29, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!