Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe Reviews

155729 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Debbie H
Sep 28, 2020

Excellent service

Jignesh P
Sep 28, 2020

Donna S
Sep 28, 2020

Havdd red been great since I used them cheaper than the other big companies and it seems to work never saw a mosquito from April through September. And only one tick on my sons dog when he came to visit but tick was dead could have brought it from Boston drew always easier to deal with never had a problem

Kevin O
Sep 28, 2020

Didn't think it was possible to get rid of mosquitoes living on a mountain, but I was wrong. Highly recommend Mosquito Joe's!!

Samantha H
Sep 28, 2020

Wes N
Sep 28, 2020

Maria H
Sep 28, 2020

Always gave notice, responded to feedback and followed up to make sure we were satisfied. Kept the bugs away! We were very happy with our experience.

Elizabeth E
Sep 28, 2020

John Z
Sep 28, 2020

Jennie C
Sep 28, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!