Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe Reviews

155729 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

David R
Sep 28, 2020

As a family, we have our yard back. We’re no longer overwhelmed by “biting insects” as evening approaches.

Bill A
Sep 28, 2020

Allan M
Sep 28, 2020

Rosie K
Sep 28, 2020

Lahne A
Sep 28, 2020

We use them every year and they stay on schedule like clockwork. We have no problems with Mosquitos in our yard and are able to sit outside day or night without a bite!

Karen L
Sep 28, 2020

I am so sorry I did not know about you in April and that I waited until September! I rent an apartment that has a front porch and I spend as much time as possible out there. I was getting chewed up by mosquitoes! At least ten bites a night before I would get disgusted and go inside. I was going through cans and cans of bug spray and yard fogger, and besides stinking, they helped only for the night they were used. I called Mosquito Joe and they were so nice and helpful. Using Google earth, we pulled up a picture of my apartment building together and I was able to explain what area was mine and where I needed their expertise. The difference after just one treatment from Mosquito Joe was amazing! And now that I have had two treatments, I rarely see a mosquito on my porch. I'm so happy to have taken my porch back from those nasty little bloodsuckers! Thank you, Mosquito Joe!

Laura T
Sep 28, 2020

Pam H
Sep 28, 2020

Happy to say Ive been a MoJo customer since the beginning. Besides providing a great product, we also enjoy great customer service and friendly staff.

Renee D
Sep 28, 2020

Craig L
Sep 28, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!